• Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2019 par Indigena 

Indigena products are available in stores who share our values. It is with great care that we handpick our distributors. You can find us in concept stores, boutiques, decoration stores and interior designers close to you.

Have a look at our growing list below, and you will see that the Indigena journey takes us to all corners of Europe.

STORES
BELGIUM
 
Atat Store  / 1000  Bruxelles / www.atat.be
Easy Living  /  1040 Etterbeek / www.easy-living.be

La Forêt / 1050 Ixelles / laforetdelucia.be

Lucia Esteves / 1050 Ixelles / luciaesteves.be

Objet Trouvé / 1050 Ixelles / www.objet-trouvé.be

The Corner / 1050 Ixelles / www.thecorner.studio
Au Coin du Bois / 1050 Ixelles / www.aucoindubois.be

Interiors by Sophie Crickx / 1325 Chaumont-Gistoux / www.interiors-sophiecrickx.com
Loft37 / 1370 Piétrain / www.loft37.be/
Mise en Scène / 1410 Waterloo / www.mise-en-scene.be
Brander / 1500 Halle / www.branderhalle.be
Au fil du Bonheur  / 1640 Rhode-Saint-Genèse / www.aufildubonheur.com
Graanmarkt 13 / 2000 Antwerpen / graanmarkt13.com
MasShop / 2000 Antwerpen / www.masshop.be
Maison & Deco / 2550 Kontich / maisonetdeco.be
Home of Geraldine / 2560 Edegem / www.homeofgeraldine.com
Dtail / 3202 Rillaar / www.dtail.be
Lèche Vitrine / 5000 Namur / www.leche-vitrine.be
La Crécelle / 5500 Dinant / www.lacrecelle.com
Serendipity / 8000 Brugge / www.serendipity-store.be
Munt Interior Life / 8000 Brugge / www.munt.be/
Duka Store / 8000 Brugge / www.duka-store.be
Objet Trouvé / 8300 Knokke-Zoute / www.objet-trouve.be
Serendipity / 8300 Knokke-Zoute / www.serendipity-store.be
Objet Trouvé / 8500 Kortrijk / www.objet-trouve.be
Loft Living / 8620 Nieuwpoort-aan-zee / www.loftliving.be
De Karavaan / 8670 Oostduinkerke
Concept-store Deman / 8790 Waregem / demanwaregem.be
Souk & More / 8850 Ardooie / www.studiofraan.be
Perron 47 / 9100 Sint-Niklaas / www.perron47.com
Pieter Buysse / 9230 Wetteren /www.buysse-home-kitchen.be
Coziness / 9290 Berlare / www.coziness.be
GERMANY
The Bird who Told / 40219 Düsseldorf / thebirdwhotold.de
 
RESTAURANTS ALL OVER THE WORLD
 
Cap Seguin / Boulogne Bilancourt (France)
Kobo Resto / Waterloo ( Belgique)
Bistro 't Moorken / Adegem (Belgique)
Lilly of the Valley / La Croix Valmer (France)
Spoon (by Ducasse) / 75002 Paris (France)
National Museum of Qatar / Doha (Qatar)
Vous aimez nos produits? 
Devenez un distributeur privilégié, contactez nous via sophie@indigena.be